Ypee – PeeVolution (Full Album)

25 year old Kumerican rapper Ypee finally drops his much anticipated PeeVolution album.

Peevolution album by ypee
PeeVolution album cover

Andy Agyemang, well known as Ypee has released his second studio album titled PeeVolution.

After months of releases and teases, the kumasi based rapper has finally released the 12-track album on all music platforms.

PeeVolution is 40 minutes and 41 seconds long and features ten artistes including Sista Afia, Kweku Flick, Bisa Kdei, Tulenkey, Ras Kuuku, Amerado, Bosom Pyung, Kofi Jamar and more.

Check out the full track list below;

  1. Sunshine(Intro)
  2. Nyame Dada
  3. Roses ft. Kwame Nkrumah Jr.
  4. First Crush
  5. Champion ft. Sista Afia
  6. Letter To My Ex ft. Ras Kuuku
  7. Seyaa ft. Klasik Beatz
  8. Wadwuma Dooso ft. Bosom Pyung
  9. Sikasem ft. Amerado, Kweku Flick & Tulenkey
  10. Ten Toes ft. Kofi Jamar
  11. Koo Bibinii
  12. Goosebumps ft. Bisa Kdei

Check out PeeVolution on Spotify below;


Watch below the official music video for the 9th track – Sikasem – which features Amerado, Kweku Flick and Tulenkey.



You May Also Like