Medikal – Island (Full EP)

Medikal - Island EP
Medikal – Island EP

Multiple award winning rapper, Samuel Adu Frimpong aka Medikal has finally released his much awaited “Island EP”.

Island is the rapper’s third music project and his second EP. His first music album titled “Disturbation” was released in 2017, he followed it with “The Plug EP” in 2019.

Island EP contains 9 songs and features four different artistes and a politician.

Artistes featured on the 9 track EP is AMG Armani, Kevin Fianko, Kwesi Slay and Okese1. It also features controversial MP for the Assin Central constituency, Hon. Kennedy Agyapong.

This EP is to quench his fans and music lover’s thirst whiles they wait for his second music album titled The Truth.

See the tracklist for Island EP below;

  1. Intro
  2. Nyame ft. Kevin Fianko
  3. Gyai Me ft. Kevin Fianko & AMG Armani
  4. Nipa ft Kwesi slay
  5. No Cap ft. Kennedy Agyapong
  6. Shout ft. Okese1
  7. Money Power Respect
  8. Vex Me
  9. Outro

Stream the full album on apple music below;


You May Also Like