Naija Gist

M.I Abaga Shares Tracklist & Release Date For Forthcoming Album

Prolific Nigerian rapper and producer, Jude Lemfani Abaga, professionally called M.I Abaga has announced release date for his next album.

The upcoming album happens to be a joint studio album with his Nigerian brothers, AQ, Blaqbonez and Loose Kaynon. M.I Abaga took to his official social media page to share an artwork for the album.

Tagged “Behold The Lamb”, the album is a tribute to the late record producer, Beats by Jayy. The heavyweight Nigerian rappers earlier released ‘Martell Cypher’, ‘Martell cypher 2’ and then ‘The L.A.M.B’ Cypher’.

The album, “Behold The Lamb” is to honor the late music producer and audio engineer, Beats by Jayy who produced all the previous three cyphers ‘Martell Cypher’, ‘Martell cypher 2’ and ‘The L.A.M.B’ Cypher’

ALSO: Blaqbonez Shares Tracklist For Upcoming Studio Album

The 10-tracked album by M.I Abaga, Loose Kaynon, Blaqbonez and AQ would be released exclusively on Boomplay on Monday, July 4th, 2022 on all other platforms on Wednesday, 6th July, 2022.

Lastly, ‘Behold The Lamb’ had guest appearances from some of the top names in the entertainment scene including; Khaligraph Jones, Oxlade, Pyscho YP, Chike, Sauti Sol, and Ko-jo Cue. See tracklist below.



Back to top button