Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa (Full Album)

Kuami Eugene - Son Of Africa album
Kuami Eugene – Son Of Africa (album cover)

Award winning highlife artist, Eugene Kwame Marfo simply known as Kuami Eugene has finally released his much awaited Son Of Africa album.

After months of promotions, the highly anticipated album has finally been released by Lynx Entertainment Records for public consumption.

The album contains 14 songs, with which 7 featured both Ghanaian and international music stars.

Son Of Africa features 6 Ghanaian artists; Sarkodie, Shatta Wale, Samini, Prince Bright, DJ Mensah and Obaapa Christy, 2 Nigerian artists; Falz and Zlatan and then Eddy Kenzo from Uganda.

Tracklist below;

  1. Son Of Africa
  2. Show Body ft. Falz
  3. Open Gate
  4. Marry Me
  5. Dance Hard ft. Zlatan
  6. Will You
  7. Give It To Me ft. Eddy Kenzo
  8. Ghana We Dey ft. Shatta Wale and Samini
  9. Beifour ft. Sarkodie and DJ Mensah
  10. Amen
  11. Scolom ft. Prince Bright
  12. Wa Ye Wie ft. Obaapa Christy
  13. Mama
  14. Ewurade

Three of the 14 songs, Ghana We Dey, Wa Ye Wie and Open Gate were released months prior to the full album. It were the only singles released.

The album also boast production credit from the finest music producers in the country, including Richie Mensah, MOG Beatz, Willis Beatz and more.

Son Of Africa is the singer’s 2nd studio album. His debut album titled “Rockstar” was released in 2018.

After a successful debut album, Kuami Eugene has released his 2nd album and it’s set to take over our airwaves.

Stream the highly anticipated album on apple music below;



You May Also Like