Ghana Music

“Just a Litto (Hard)” & “Just a Litto (Soft)” EP by Now Available for Presave

Just a Litto (Hard) and Just a Litto (Soft) EP by Skallah Now Available for presave
On All Major Streaming Platforms

Dok Tape Records is proud to announce the scheduled release of “Just a Litto” double EP, a collection of 5 songs on each EP that showcases Skallah’s signature style and musical prowess. Available on all major streaming platforms, “Just a Litto” is a must-listen for fans of Afrobeat music.

Featuring Turn by Turn, Where the money go, Loud Am, Coded, Back to Africa, Rock dat boat, Hey ( My Darling), Pull Over, Y.G.L.L (You Go Live Long) and Small Small, Just a Litto offers a diverse range of tracks that showcase Skallah’s dynamic range as a musician. From the upbeat and danceable rhythms of Pull Over to the introspective and emotional balladry of Turn by Turn and Where the money go, each track on the EP is a journey through the artist’s musical universe.

Skallah has been making waves in the music scene with his unique blend of Afrobeat music, drawing inspiration from Rex Lawson, Fela, Bob Marley, Bobby Brown, BBD, Dr Dre and 50 cent just to mention a few. With “Just a Litto”, Skallah cements his place as one of the most exciting and innovative new voices in Afrobeat music.

Scheduled to be officially released on the 18th of May 2023 “Just a Litto (Hard)” and “Just a Litto (Soft)” is available for presave now on all major streaming platforms, including Spotify, Apple music, Audiomack, Deezer, Boomplay etc. For more information, please visit





Track Listing for Just a Litto (Hard):
1. Turn by Turn
2. Where the money go
3. Loud am
4. Coded
5. Back to Africa

Track Listing for Just a Litto (Soft)
1. Rock dat Boat
2. Hey (My darling)
3. Pull Over
4. Y.G.L.L (You Go Live Long)
5. Small Small

Skallah’s Bio
Taribo Kevin Horsfall popularly known as Skallah and also referred to as Skallito or Litto is a rapper/ music artist born on the 14th of July in the beautiful garden city of Port Harcourt, Rivers state in the south southern part of Nigeria.

Skallah is a Hip-Hop /Afro Pop artist and songwriter/producer that started his music career in the early 2000s. Signed to Dok Tape Records since 2022, Skallah has worked in the past and present with a handful of artists in the Nigerian music industry from Jaywillz, Shank, Duncan Mighty, Frank D’Nero, Mthrill, Korkormikor, Duncan Daniels, Buckwild the Ikwerian, Teego, Mackgee, Vokulz fka Double K and Damage to mention a few.

Since signing to Dok Tape RecordsSkallah has released three fantastic singles
1. Where the money go feat. Teego
2. Y.GL.L (You Go Live Long) 3. Pull Over feat Jaywillz which are all expected to be in his forthcoming double EP “Just a Litto (Hard)” and “Just a Litto (Soft)” scheduled to be released in May 2023.
Going by Skallah’s consistency and the uniqueness in his music, he brings quality and versatility to the African and global music industry at large by carving a niche for himself with his blend of multiple music genres presented in one beautiful piece he refers to as “Jollof music “.


Back to top button