J Derobie – Nungua Diaries (Full EP)

J Derobie - Nungua Diaries
J Derobie – Nungua Diaries

Empawa Africa Music signee, Derrick Obobbie Junior well known as J Derobie has finally released his much anticipated “Nungua Diaries” EP.

The 6 track EP is the first project of his music career. All songs were produced by Guilty Beatz and executive produced by Mr. Eazi.

Nungua Diaries is a 15 minutes long EP with no features.

Check out the tracklist below;

  1. J Derobie – Woyooi
  2. J Derobie – Journey
  3. J Derobie – My People
  4. J Derobie – Ginger Me
  5. J Derobie – Fake Friend
  6. J Derobie – Get That

Stream the full album on YouTube below;

Listen to J.Derobie – Nungua Diaries by emPawa Africa on SoundCloud.

Stream Nungua Diaries by J Derobie on apple music below;


You May Also Like