Album : Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Album : Wizkid – Made In Lagos. Heavyweight Nigerian singer Wizkid unlocks this brand new studio work called “Made In Lagos”.

This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;
Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
Longtime (feat. Skepta)
Mighty Wine
Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
No Stress
True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
Sweet One
Essence (feat. Tems)
Roma (feat. Terri)

Album : Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Back to top button